655 PENNSYLVANIA AVE ELIZABETH, NJ 07201 908-838-0386

Meet the Staff of Preferred Auto Sales

Nixeli Santos - Sales Professional

908-527-8900 - nixelis@preferredauto1.com

Stephanie Cruz - Sales Professional

908-527-8900 - stephaniec@preferredauto1.com

Caleb - Sales Professional

908-527-8900 - calebc@preferredauto1.com

Caleb Concepcion is an inspired indivdual with a passion for high performance vehicles and all vehicles.  He will ensure that you have a great experience purchasing your pre-owned vehicle, he's been part of the Preferred Auto Sales team since Nov 2015. Caleb continues to help customers on a daily basis "WHERE CUSTOMERS COME FIRST" which is a Preferred Auto Sales tradition.

Dominic Robinson - Sales Professional

908-527-8900 - Dominicr@preferredauto1.com

Dominic Robinson 

John Ford - Sales Professional

908-527-8900 - Johnf@preferredauto1.com

John Ford is a enthusiastic Individual with a passion for Sport cars. John will make sure you find the vehicle your looking for as he is excellent at providing great customer service. Ford continues to help customers on a daily basis "WHERE CUSTOMERS COME FIRST" which is a Preferred Auto Sales tradition.

Pawel Lasota - Lead Technician

908-527-8900 - SERVICE@PREFERREDAUTO1.COM

Pawel is in charge of our service department. Pawel makes sure recently acquired inventory gets a full inspection, service and recondition. He performs routine repairs, diagnostics, and maintenance on vehicles, including brakes, exhaust, primary and/or advanced fuel ignition and electrical, suspension, air conditioning and computer systems. He provides customers cost estimates needed to bring customer's vehicles ready for the road. Pawel also orders auto parts and other supplies needed for the repairs. He is a hard worker and likes to make sure all of his duties are complete to our satisfaction. Pawel is fluent in English and Polish.

TJ Baret - Merchandising Specialist

908-527-8900 -

TJ Baret

Merlyn Iscoa - Office Manager/DMV Administrator

908-527-8900 - merlyn@preferredauto1.com

Merlyn comes to us with numerous years of sales experience in fashion. After 3 months of vigorous pre-owned sales trainning, she has made a seamless transition into the auto industry. Merlyn is energetic and knowledgeable in all that transpires with our customers. Merlyn is fluent in English and Spanish.

Lorenzo Miceli - General Sales Manager

908-527-8900 - lorenzom@preferredauto1.com

Jeff Lewis - General Manager

908-527-8900 - jeffl@preferredauto1.com

Jeff Lewis is an experienced  manager with 30 years of credentials in the finance and automotive business. He is a key player in Preferred Auto Sales success. He oversees, trains and motivates sales staff to provide customers with honesty and excellent customer service.

Paul - Owner/CEO

908-527-8900 Ext.1002 - carstwobuy@aol.com

Paul started up Preferred Auto Sales 7 years ago. With over 15 years experience in buying and selling pre-owned vehicles, Paul's goal is providing a good reliable vehicle with competitive pricing. However Preferred Auto Sales and Paul's main goal is acheiving excellent customer service.